BIG FAT BUM (updated 10-15-2021) (slight re-edits 6-3-2022

this lady hustling her fat ass away speaks for itself

(This was originally posted on Marilyn Alexander’s 67th Birthday, who was a chronic obesity basket case too)

Vanessa Gelman Runs from Veritas

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=50kghlaHYvM here’s the Australian pertinence:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=39LBBR4wMFU

(bizarre british matriarchal like the Canuckistanian fatbitch from B.C. (Linda A. Wind), as though the poison jab isn’t pertinent enough? “I reckon henpecked was a word they made up just for him” “my little willy’s frightened of her bigfat bum” – Kevin Bloody Wilson lyrics

https://www.facebook.com/donw4face (piece of shit, another brickin the wall of, pedophile enabling boomer psychpaths, another krampus (solar return around 10th or 9th of January), de facto pimp of his own daughter)

I’ll never forget Linda Wind’s melodramatic bizarre antics 1984 through 1985, some of which were quite ridiculously comical now that I think back. 2 mischievious conniving prankster like attitudes come to mind. Once when she drove us (Vimal, Sundari, myself, 1 of Vimal’s friends, Sundari’s boyfriend Aaron, to all go toilet paper Lake Oswego High School and grade school playground and 1 of the homes of some of 1 their rival neighbors (from when they used to live in Lake Oswego on Halloween of 1984). Another was a time when this little pudgy fucking prima donna 5’2″ princess, this 34 year old waitress at some snobby yuppy restaurant, talked down a fucking security guard at Waverly Golf course after their security guards busted and abducted Vimal and I for some alleged trespassing and petty vandalism there at that snobby private country club way back in 1985, totally handing them their asses threatening lawsuits. Words can’t describe the kind of bizarre enticement to think that the Winds family was once Godsend in 1984

Anways, the kind of bizarre black sheep (Vimal) golden child programming (Sundari) is just wee bit of a pattern I talked about earlier when I think of the stark privileges of some of my Dad’s eldest sister and the women cousins

relative to me (who I never had a snowball’s chance in hell to befriend with the legacy resentment burden inherited from both my mindfuck parents driving damn near across the continent to Oregon far away from Ohio), That is such a gender estranging mindfuck I have no choice but to reminisce :

Michelle Nieves here kind of reminds me of Miss A.L.M. (sweet heart). 8:20 Michelle here really tells it like it is because in the narcissistic deranged shadenfreude shithead mind, its all about a sense of passive micro agressions over petty childish petpeeaves 1 after another. I remember these dysfunctional family dynamics like they were the back of my hand:

https://www.youtube.com/c/FromSurvivingToThriving/search?query=mother

The kind of thrill of posting this after surviving the real threats of violence from Donald Wind’s violent volatile temper made is such a fucking relief valve to vent and post here now. Schadenfreude PAYBACK is delicious and long overdue. Its a historic fact. Don was a nasty mean son of abitch after driving tractor trailer all week in traffic. God only knows the kind of truck stop whores or mistresses Don might’ve had on the side to mitigate the revulsion from Linda’s frigid proud asexual fat ass. Linda was probably a bombshell beautiful 18 year old when Don and Linda first fucked and conceived Vimal. Then she squeezed out Sundari and probably started growing her fat ass in some kind of postpartum depression for the rest of her life within a decade. Done with her reproductive duties, Don undoubtably felt extra obliged to support with shitty wage slave jobs. , and de facto held hostage to simp at as a fucking tool to keep a roof his heads. And so old Don Wind was held hostage by her repulsive fat ass to which deserves to be shamed if its my dying last fucking breath as fine poster example of the hazards of fatbitch repellent. (Don had a pretty damn athletic physique then in 1984).

Anyways, I digress. That’s a working class, dysfunctional family, tension hell as a child. The Winds really had no business pretending they could help me much when they were already pedophile enablers to their own daughter and their son was becoming a fucking drug addict and juvenile delingquent. Its a damn shame. Does Anyone see the golden child / black sheep f.u.b.a.r. pattern talked at length in narcissistic babyboomer family life anyone, anywhere ?

reminds me of way too many simp ass #fakebahais I was raised around:

Marilyn Alexander, my mother’s gossiping crutch buddy and her 2nd husband (Jim Alexander) was a similar simp ass tool for a fatbitch, after alpha asshole George E. Field dumped Marilyn, only for George and my Mom have a sordid disgusting fuckfling (living in sin as divorcee #fakebahais) I hat the misfortune to witness at age 10 (about the same time I was being molested by his son and Krampus) just sealing that doublebind shit situations above and beyond much sense of hope that anyone of these deranged pedophile enabling baby bomer #fakebahais ever gave a fuck about me having a virgin ass.

I wouldn’t backbite and criticize these people so harshly if I didn’t come to an understanding they really did wreck havoc on my child head. Words can’t describe the kind of situations I’ve been triggered by women who remind me of these insane people and nearly gone off the deep end. (4 years later to the day George E. Field Dies). George and Linda didn’t know each other at all, there was 1 rare encounter at a Bahai function, but I thought was interesting seeing how they kind of both had that mean asshole micromanagement pinball attitude. At the Winds they made sure the kids would prepare evening meals and clean the kitchen twice a week. And George as a foreman for the Silverton Foundry was like that too .

How do I heal without feeling like a heel? “she works hard for the money” = the ultimate fubar guilt trip anthem for being the child of deranged psycho workaholic mom

Some of terrible violence that Don could and would have inflicted on me or Vimal in 1985 for having the balls to dare tell Linda to really fuck off for being such a crafty manipulative condescending melodramatic fatbich still remains and in many respects there’s some projecting of me pointing fingers at the “Driving Miss Daisy” / good loyal “House Niggers” for the fucking hybstrophiliac white fat bitch is true . “I know she’ll fuckin’ kill me but I don’t fuckin’ care” – lyrics to “Big Fat Bum” R.I.P. (Linda A. Wind)

I would piss on her grave but she’d probably rip my dickoff while doing it. LOL


Leave a comment