Krampus & K.R.aM.Pus pathology revisited (vigorously re-eddited 5th December 2022, more images repeated some more old links added)

12-5-2022 UPDATE 16:00 https://www.infowars.com/posts/fall-on-your-sword-mr-fauci-a-farewell-to-the-modern-dr-mengele/, a few link edits Updated. Ironically this article headline reads: “Krampus

When the real true Krampus was the scamdemic of Covid. re: Esoteric Krampus = Pluto in Capricorn Legacy and Aftermath? https://valiantnews.com/2022/12/rand-paul-7-million-died-because-of-fauci-and-weve-caught-him-red-handed/

Senator Rand Paul blamed outgoing Biden administration medical advisor Dr. Anthony Fauci for the deaths of over 7 million people at the hands of biolab engineered “super viruses” that he says likely leaked out to the public. Rand Paul like all politicians is limited hangout and ironically a Sun Capricorn with Gemini Moon last I checked: https://www.astro.com/astro-databank/Rand,_Paul Who knows Krampus like I know Krampus ? LINK https://bahaipdxwitness1984.wordpress.com/2022/09/02/krampus-pathology-revisited/ LINK I can’t believe my Capricorn step-sister (Sundari T. Wind) confided to tell me she’s been through a holocaust in 1996, when she poses as gainfully employed decades later int the 2000’s+ in some proverbially version in Women’s oldest profession on her facebook page just riding that sugar daddy cock going to burning man year after year. Ironically I took the liberty to portray her handler Dad (1 of my 2 step dads in 2 different foster families of fake bahais, who is also a sun Capricorn on the upper left with Capricorn horns, all complicit unprosecuted in egregious child abuse coverrup and pedophile enabling. The Cancerian man on the right is my other Step Dad from another Foster family. All details are somewhere else on my blog. I will never retract whistle blowing their treachery.

WEIRD BIBLICAL ANALYSIS OF SHEEP AND & GOATS

Matthew 25 https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+25&version=KJV

re-dressing Grievances is not Backbiting and fault finding!

NEVER AGAIN ON MY WATCH can I ever afford to fail to warn people to BEWARE of superficial deluded immature #fakeBahai communities using their “fault finding” taboos and their “BackBiting” taboos as a cudgel. Beware of this deceptive virtue signalling that dominates and suppress children from reporting abuse and child abuse whistleblowers! They really are an anathema to principles of justly and rightfully redressing grievances!

Children being abused often have no clue they’re being abused nor ability to report while they’re being abused. When they do have the ability to report sometimes its long after they were abused. They often don’t even have a clue what is happening to them while the abuse is happening. And even if they realize they were abused, they are often surrounded by deluded arrogant naive adults who don’t care nor know how to care. Such adults and parents are stockholm syndrome grinded from God only knows how depreciated those adult were from normalizing abuse. Unconsciously, subconsciously, through repetitive conditioning, its as though abuse is a rite of passage! Its as though its the cult hazing standard practice! Its as though its perfectly okay to normalize vicious predatory behavior to establish some vicious heirarchy not meritocracy!

That is the truth of multi-generational trauma! And as Bahais and all the religions that recognize some Great Manifestations of God, those Manifestations of God and their followers were suppose to end that!

I was a child once with the abusive memories of being extremely young and vulnerable and abruptly shocked by aggressive playground bullies in public schools, Bahai gatherings, American Indian pow wows, and some other time left alone to wander around children who were strangers. I seriously doubt most people didn’t have some cruel experience. Memories get suppressed in denial and buried deep in the unconscious. Its a basic psychological phenomena of suppressing cruel memories to function. Traumatic memories memories get compartmentalized. “Dissociative identity disorder” is 1 of many ways to describe how traumatic memories are suppressed. The phenomena of the human psyche only enduring a very limited amount of difficult truth must be addressed and admitted by everyone at some point in our limited lives.

When a demoralized segment of a community is under the debt and on their knees in grovelling deference hypnotized by the charismatic affluent aggressive speakers, teachers, and entertainers, HOW does that community expect the children with inclination towards predatory behaviors to interact with the meek and disparaged if left alone abandoned to roam together? What kind of interactions do the snobby arrogant charismatic successful owners of big fancy homes in the hills, quite plausibly earned from shrewd manipulative intrigue, and NOT meritorious talents of honesty and justice, ever going think is going to happen when their children interact with demoralized children?

Exactly what kind of disgusting anathema t by Abdu’l-Baha’s own words is abandoning children to roam and endure abuse? Here’s some clue what The Bahai Master & Center of The Covenant says:

From the perspective of the yuppy snobby arrogant charismatic elite: Heaven forbid anyone dare say their golden great little darling offsprings, are really latent brats spawned conditionally by their elitist yuppy fuck intrigue marriage of convenience unions!

When that hubris of the snob dominators happens and abandonment of children happens, its as though the community normalizes whatever hazing perversion ritual unfolds with children! When that happens its as though the cajoling, coercing and bullying is okay! or altogether they pretend it can never happen!

This entire Blog and Whistleblowing is describing in great lengths some of the initial ANATHEMA to the Bahais the recipes for disasters when competitive agitation, jealousy, and rivalry is not tempered vigilantly.

From my experience snobby complacent arrogant conniving wealthy assholes assume their talents at conniving, cajoling, coercing and exploiting the less fortunate is completely normal and natural and their Goddamn right to be predators. The kind of psychopathic superficial mostly 1st generation baby boomer Bahai generation where I was raised were quite willing to never hardly gave a fuck!

View Post

HOW MANY WHICH WAYS DO SURVIVORS have to explain that if abandoned, these children are liable to interact savagely and barbarically like a bunch predators brats? In 1975 (more or less) my then 4 year old cousin (whose 3 months older than me) didn’t understand gravity when she dared 4 year old me to ride my little plastic tricycle down a flight of stairs. I don’t remember if she pushed me and I don’t remember if I just went down willfully and was curious about gravity entirely on my own! Either way I had a horrible head injury. Cousin Sara did not understand why my mother screamed at her and hit her a few times!

All the Bahai Central Figures: Shoghi Effendi, Abdu’l-Baha, and Baha’u’llah had to eventually account, record, and report the historic truth of truly traitorous members of their own family that betrayed them just like Judas Iscariot had to be reported because such members were criminally an anathema to every sacred principle!

I can’t repost this meme of Erica Toussaint virtue signalling this bullshit enough:

Words can’t describe the mass deception of these gleeful fags for Anthony Fauci

This Quote with “BACKBITING FORBIDDEN” above it is not how it (#44 Hidden Words in Persian) was originally written in English. It doesn’t start with a headline “BACKBITING FORBIDDEN” and I doubt THAT was how it was originally meant to be translated into English:

In good conscience I cannot possibly accept that Hidden Words Quote above can possibly mean to walk through life without suspicion nor vigilance of threats. It cannot possibly mean walk through life as a blissbunny! God forbid another Bahai community ever comprise of rose colored glasses wearing, polyanna morons, who believe that shit! Naive gullible duped morons, and the latent predators accompanying that, and who ever digress into that are a ridiculous recipe for disaster!

Robert Phoenix’s 15 minutes of flame show 8-23-2022 8-23-22 — 15 MINS — Farewell To The Science https://boxcast.tv/channel/lmhtlab4zgndcfhchnvq?b=rhpaohahwyocsyvbblkv

Robert Phoenix’s 15 minutes of flame show “Dr. Faucistein Has Buried The Evidence” LINK 1 https://boxcast.tv/channel/lmhtlab4zgndcfhchnvq?b=nxmqu8dhark3dagapkoi

Meet the total FAG fans FOR Anthony Fauci (Its as though their fellow homosexuals getting swindled by deadly HIV treatments means nothing to them):

Neil Cavuto and Anthony Fauci’s 23rd of August interview:

The anathema to the Bahai Faith that the pitiful 1st generation Bahai community was to children where I grew up was so bad, that the 1 good thing to come out of that deception and that burden bore upon me taught me to survive the scamdemic!

The 1 talent utilized that might get me into the Abha Kingdom was being so utterly deceived by pedophile grooming, that I don’t wish that deception on others. Mamby pamby naive parents and mamby pamby predatory step parents in denial, were all so determined to deny my grievances and determined to suppress my righteous indignation that they’d gladly thought nothing of seeing to it I was forced drugged “medicated”. (Carol and Doug Haines especially showed their vicious sadistic side along with their weird Quack acquaintance Ann Fillmore! They thought nothing of cajoling and coercing myself via my mamby pamby mother aiding and abetting me into extreme medical malpractice, medical malfeasance, and psychiatric abuse! They thought nothing of the consequences of stifling my credibility!

In 2004 when I first whistle blowed to the Bahai Administration I wrote to the Bahai Administration that of the 2 Foster-like families: The Winds (Donald Wind and Linda Wind), were the worst culprit perpetrators of child abuse coverup of me because Donald Wind actually did commit violence against his children Sundari and Vimal and he threatened me with directly once too! I gave the Haines a free pass because in 2004 I was still hoodwinked with too many good memories of their charity and I cringe at having to dox them to this day! NO , no, not anymore! When I confronted Doug Haines and Carol Haines in April 1996 and Carol at their Horse ranch in Mulino 25105 South Eldorado Road Oregon. as belligerent and hostile and erratically insane as I may have been at the time I did not threaten them with violence. I expressed anger at Pete Mesteth scamming my Dad. And I expressed anger because I was in a heightened state of erotomania for a peer colleague woman I was impressed with, but ashamed and disappointed I could not impress her. I went to the Haines Estate in early April of 1996 to absolve myself from the shame, the grudge and festering tensions I had especially between step brother Scott Haines (while living there in the 1980’s) and to be honest about those tensions to Doug and Carol. I also went there to protest the obscenity of Pete Mesteth’s charlatan manipulation deception of my Dad, via Pete pimping, whoring, and dangling his younger sister Stephanie Mesteth and the anathema to all those Oglala Lakota spiritual principles his inipi sweat lodge hosted at the Haines’s Estate represented. Words can’t describe how I went through moments of shame and rage to absolve myself because Scott and his older brother Kevin Haines were once good childhood friends. Yet in 1996 I discovered Kevin there who once had deep sympathy for me, a bit on the disparaged going through his own divorce, while God only knows what kind of tennuous situation Scott was enduring (as a newly weds with his bride Rita Sheck) with all the little tensions and psychological rivalry we engaged in during my time there. I hated being pitted into positions of sibling rivalry with the secret stigma of once a victim of child abuse, and its seemed only appropriate that I confront Doug & Carol’s indifference as I was unable to admit to being sexually abused years prior.

In 1996 I was there to confront Carol and especially Doug in a man to man conversation to challenge him to respect me and dare to learn something about me and call him out on his cowardice indifference of the situation I was in, and call out his deluded desensitized hubris that I was their object of pity charity temporary step son! So what does Doug and Carol do in response to such honesty of enduring a stigma that he himself was afraid of within himself? The Haines Mom&Pop team coerce & cajole my pitifully demoralized mamby pamby mother to in turn prove how willing all of them were to deny the prior abuse from the early 1980’s (from Keith & Matt) and aid and abet coverrup of KRAMPUS! That’s what they did! That was my Pluto enter Sagittarius mindfuck moment! By 1996 Donald Wind at least had the balls to deal with a belligerent punk directly rather than be what Shoghi Effendi “deify of the State” and invite Clackamas County cops into my bedroom and startle me and cajole me into nefarious medical experimentation. Don never demanded my parents have me locked up and force poison drugged! Linda Wind, as far as I know, didn’t slip mickey’s of Horse tranquilizers into my food like Carol Haines admittedly did!

Even though in the 1980’s The Winds still had some drug and alcohol addiction issues. The Winds didn’t orchestrate a vicious 5150 or 302 like Doug Haines & Carol Haines did!

They’re all pedophile enabling scum. Doug and Carol Haines of “Haines Hill Arabians” a.k.a. Fat Gelding Range especially are that way. I wrote about them in previous posts.

The abuse was so bad that I don’t wish that on anyone ever again! I don’t believe its a coincidence that both Anthony Fauci, Keith Ronald Moore, Hermann Goering, Marcia Van Orman, and the actor Clancy Brown who played “The Kurgan” the Villain in the 1986 Highlander Movie (who I suspect hopefully tempers that pathological dark side of a nefarious wicked dramatization in real life) , are all Sun Capricorns with most likely Scorpio Moons! Words can’t describe how myself and a lot of Astrological scholars JUST might see a pattern! And as an odd Twist so is Pat Benetar the Pop Singer who sang “Hell is for Children” showing a benevolent side too.

This guy mindandmagick channel is a prattling Zardoz joker larp (A Sun Capricorn with a Gemini Moon) sarcastically self aggrandizing his own bullshit quite thoroughly, but also accurately revealing some traits of those born where the sun is in the First Month of Winter in the Northern Hemsiphere:

Clancy Brown as “The Kurgen”

All I can say to these pieces of shit Sun Capricorns with Scorpio moons, is Congratulations for your epic lifetime of shrewd conniving infamy and ability to hold such a butt ugly stone cold STOIC confident face and expression, a flawless poker face, and all that makes you SUCH spiritually moribund abominations all the while your asses are falling off all around to your fucking graves. The level of remorseless sick manipulative personality is that extreme.

Quite an INTERESTING drama of another character of Clancy Brown SPEECH EMPhatically referring to a VERY IMPORTANT Bible verse

Emotionally intense speech about horrible human exploitation:

In all fairness, I don’t know much of any extreme sordid details what went down exactly in Marcia Van Orman’s households’ ever except 2nd hand rumors and Darya corresponding and telling me something via texting. I didn’t ever get any specific details from either of her 2 daughters of some rough stretches in their tumultuous time growing up there, but Marcia definitely has a stoic mean aura from what I experienced in Autumn of 1977 and the way there was no Children’s classes arranged at the meeting beyond a weird carrot dangled to go play with her daughters alone, I wrote about “The Weirdness in West Linn” situation a long time ago that’s in previous posts and I can honestly say The older sister Darya had some sibling rivalry brewing with Roya (the younger 1) tensions brewing and I was not welcome to go play with them when I was 6, Darya and her friend about 8 years old at the time. My brother Kamran personally knew her Marcia’s younger daughter Roya way better than I ever knew anyone in that family. My mother told me Marcia reminded my mother of my mothers’ wicked step mother and that kind of leaves a hereditary cringe of being sensitive to what my mother experienced and a cringe toward similar personalities on the surface.

An Ironic twist:

About 2 years before Virgil past on, I jokingly asked Virgil “just in case you happen pass away while I’m still here on earth much longer, if you’re ever a ghost, could you please haunt my enemies?”

Here were Virgil’s famous most memorable words to me responding to that Question: “Okay!”

Virgil Kaspar from Schyler Nebraska knew something about the roots of Nebraska scandals of Boy’s Town, Omaha and the Franklin Coverrup and a lot of what David Shurter is still raging about long before all that metastasized to such extreme levels!

DISCLAIMER I AM NOT and NEVER WAS in total agreement with a lot of David Shurter’s claims. I suspect he exaggerates a lot, but I do believe David has expressed passionate zealous desire to end child abuse and own up to his own brainwashed demoralized conditioning to commit child abuse! David Shurter’s story given that Keith Ronald Moore is a month younger than David is the best twisted way of expressing forgiveness to Keith Moore who was likewise most likely abused too.

Documentary: David’s Story – The Childhood Ritual Abuse of David Shurter

What exactly Virgil knew, he probably took to his grave! I asked him if he knew of there were sex scandals going on and all he said on the subject was “yes” and I didn’t feel like pressing an old man about such a horrible subject! I just wanted to see if he would deny it and he emphatically did not deny it and only affirmed that was what was going on!


One response to “Krampus & K.R.aM.Pus pathology revisited (vigorously re-eddited 5th December 2022, more images repeated some more old links added)”

Leave a comment